Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Tel: 01582 616400
Email: admin@arnoldacademy.org.uk

Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy

 

Term dates

 Return to school

Last day of the half term

Tuesday 5th September 2017

(Staff training Friday 1st & Monday 4th)

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 31st November 2017

(Staff training Monday 30th)

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

(Staff training Tuesday 2nd)

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

(Staff training Monday 16th)

Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

                         

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full details for other school years can be found on Central Bedfordshire Council's web site.

N.B. Please note that Arnold staff training dates may not always be the same as those indicated by the CBC calendars.